Webinar Registration

Make sure you join us for our next FREE webinar!

3 Things Men and Women Should Know But Don't!

September 23rd at 8 PM ET / 7 PM CT/  5 PM PT.  

*If you can’t make it, register anyway and we will send you the recording after it's done


This FREE webinar will be hosted by our friend and renowned author Shaunti Feldhahn.

Shaunti has written several amazing books on the topic of marriage. She’s a researcher and has surveyed literally thousands upon thousands of men and women on topics of marriage and relationships and is now going to share some of that information with you in this FREE webinar. 

In this webinar Shaunti will be talking about:

    • Insecurities men and women don’t know about each other and should
    • What each other’s greatest needs are that we tend to not be aware of
    • How men and women understand physical intimacy in marriage in very different ways.
    • And more!


If you'd like to watch any of our previous webinars click here.